We are part of an office community. Together with our colleagues from the European Offices of the Bavarian and Saxon municipalities, we have been working together for more than two decades. We work together on position papers and consultation contributions and complement each other professionally as a team - as an active office community.

Together, we represent the interests of around 3,400 municipalities and cities, 116 counties and 7 districts in Brussels with concentrated clout.

The Office Community of the European Offices of the Bavarian, Baden-Württemberg and Saxon Municipalities

© Office Community, 2021: f.l.t.r. Marilena Leupold, Benedikt Weigl, Patrick Wegener, Christine Ressler, Nancy Petignot, Jonathan Koch, Pia Schilberg, Tanja Sprungala.